S.C. Stephens

Effortless (Thoughtless, #2) Thoughtless (Thoughtless, #1)

So I just finished the Thoughtless Series by S.C. Stephens. The first books Thoughtless keeps you on your toes. It is an emotional rollercoaster and makes you not want to put it down so you can find out what happens next. It is a lot of drama, but it was a good read. As usual the guy that wants the girl is described to be sexy as hell and of course has beautiful blue eyes (as do most of the guys that want the girl have), but that is only the icing on the cake. As much as I like Kellan I am more drawn to Denny. The bad boy is always the one the gets the girl, but in this case I think the good guy should get picked. Don’t get me started in Kiera I really am not fond of her. Her character is very well written but she doesn’t deserve the good or the bad guy in this series.

Leave a comment