C J Roberts

C.J. RobertsSeduced in the Dark (The Dark Duet, #2)

Just read C.J. Roberts series The Dark Duet.  I’m not sure to describe it, but it was ver intense and kept you on the edge of your seat trying to figure out what is going to happen next.  normally there is a bad guy and a good guy in most love stories but, in this the bad guy turns into the good guy.  The story line is so realistic that I forgot that I was actually a fictional book.  There are so many parts in the books where I wanted to put it down and not read anymore but, I just couldn’t do it.  I needed to know what happened to Livvie and Caleb.  As crazy and messed up as their situation is I couldn’t help but like Caleb in some weird way.  This book is not for the squeamish.  But if you and handle BDSM/Erotica style then check these books out.  They are very graphic about the situations that both Livvie and Caleb are in and have been in.  So if you decide to read I hope you find as interesting as I did.

Leave a Reply

